Sign In
  • UD Search

Departmental Faculty Advising Contacts by Portfolio Area

Image Picker for Section 0

Arts

Art - BARene Marquez rmarquez@udel.edu
Fine Arts - BFARene Marquez rmarquez@udel.edu
Visual Communication - BFARene Marquez rmarquez@udel.edu
Dance MinorJanice Bibik pirwet@udel.edu
Interactive Media Minor (ART)Ashley Pigford design@udel.edu
Liberal Studies (Excludes Medical Scholars)Lynette Overby overbyl@udel.edu
​Museum Studies Minor
​Megan Hutchins
mhutch@udel.edu
Music & Music EducationSheri Feldman sharieve@udel.edu
Theatre MinorAlan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu


​Humanities

Africana StudiesWunyabari Maloba maloba@udel.edu
African Studies MinorColin Miller cemiller@udel.edu
Art ConservationBrian Baade and Jocelyn Alcantara-Garcia bbaade@udel.edu joceag@udel.edu
Art HistoryMonica Dominguez Torres monicadt@udel.edu
Asian StudiesDarryl Flaherty flaherty@udel.edu
Comparative LiteratureDeborah Steinberger steind@ude.edu
EnglishMiranda Wilson wilsonm@udel.edu
English Education (Secondary)Deborah Alvarez dmalva@udel.edu
​Environmental Humanities Minor
​McKay Jenkins
mckay@udel.edu
European StudiesDaniel Kinderman kindermd@udel.edu
Global Studies MinorColin Miller cdmiller@udel.edu
History & History FLLJesus Cruz jesus@udel.edu
History/Secondary Social Studies EducationHannah Kim and Barry Joyce hkim@udel.edu   bjoyce@udel.edu 
Irish Studies MinorKevin Kerrane kkerrane@udel.edu
Islamic Studies MinorAlan Fox afox@udel.edu
Jewish Studies MinorPolly Zavadivker pollyz@udel.edu
Journalism Minor (ENGL)Deborah Gump dgump@udel.edu
Languages, Literatures & CulturesPersephone Braham braham@udel.edu
Languages, Literatures & Cultures - Secondary EducTracy Quan tquan@udel.edu
Latin American & Iberian StudiesEve Buckley ebuckley@udel.edu
Material Culture Studies Minor (ARTC)Sandy Isenstadt isnt@udel.edu
Medical Humanities MinorMark Greene  mkgreene@udel.edu
Medieval Studies MinorJames Dean dean@udel.edu
PhilosophyKai Draper kai@udel.edu
Religious Studies MinorAlan Fox afox@udel.edu


​Natural Sciences

Actuarial Sciences (Mathematics)Jamie Sutherland sutherjr@udel.edu
​Applied Mathematics​Jamie Sutherlandsutherjr@udel.edu
BiochemistrySandeep Patel sapatel@udel.edu
Biological Sciences, Pharmacy InterestPatricia Walsh pmwalsh@udel.edu
Chemistry Sandeep Patel sapatel@udel.edu
Cognitive Science-BSDarrell Larsen dlarsen@udel.edu
Liberal Studies (Medical and Dental Scholars)David Barlow barlow@udel.edu
Linguistics-BADarrell Larsen dlarsen@udel.edu
MathematicsJamie Sutherland sutherjr@udel.edu
Mathematics and EconomicsJamie Sutherland suthrjr@udel.edu
Mathematics EducationYuk J. Leung yleung@udel.edu
NeuroscienceEric Roth eroth@udel.edu
Physics & Astronomy, Physics EducationMatt DeCamp mdecamp@udel.edu
Psychology (Psychological & Brain Sciences)Agnes Ly aly@udel.edu
Quantitative BiologyJamie Sutherland suthrjr@udel.edu
​Science Education (Secondary) Majors: Chemistry Ed, Biological Sciences Ed, Physics Ed
​Kathryn Scantlebury
kscantle@udel.edu

​Social Sciences

Anthropology/Anthropology EducationJill Neitzel neitzel@udel.edu
CommunicationScott Caplan caplan@udel.edu 
Political CommunicationLindsay Hoffman lindsayh@udel.edu
Criminal JusticeEric Rise erise@udel.edu
​Domestic Violence and Prevention Minor
​Jennifer Naccarelli
jnacc@udel.edu
Energy and Environmental PolicyIsmat Shah ismat@udel.edu
Fashion & Apparel StudiesBrenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu
Apparel DesignBrenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu
Legal Studies MinorWayne Batchis batchisw@udel.edu
Political Science & Political Science Education Jason Mycoff mycoff@udel.edu
International RelationsJason Mycoff mycoff@udel.edu
Political Science & FLLJason Mycoff mycoff@udel.edu
Public PolicyBreck Robinson robinsob@udel.edu
Sexuality & Gender Studies Minor (WOMS)Pascha Bueno-Hansen pbh@udel.edu
Sociology & Sociology EducationAnne Bowler abowler@udel.edu
Organizational and Community (OCL)Karen Stein kstein@udel.edu
Women & Gender StudiesJennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu


Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Faculty Advising Contacts
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Departmental Faculty Advising Contacts by Portfolio Area