Sign In
  • UD Search

Departmental Faculty Advising Contacts

 

​Department/Program ​Faculty Member​Email Address
​African StudiesProf. Colin Miller​cdmiller@udel.edu 
​Anthropology​Dr. Jill Neitzelneitzel@udel.edu 
​Art & Design​Prof. Martha Carothers​martha@udel.edu 
​Art ConservationProf. Brian BaadeDr. Jocelyn Alcántara-Garcíabbaade@udel.edujoceag@udel.edu
Art HistoryDr. Monica Dominguez Torresmonicadt@udel.edu 
​Asian Studies​Dr. Darryl Flahertyflaherty@udel.edu 
​Biological Sciences (including Pharmacy Interest) ​Dr. Patricia Walshpmwalsh@udel.edu 
​Black American Studies​Dr. Wunyabari Malobamaloba@udel.edu 
​Chemistry & Biochemistry​Dr. Sandeep Patel​sapatel@udel.edu 
​Communication​Dr. Scott Caplancaplan@udel.edu 
​Comparative LiteratureDr. Deborah Steinberger​​steind@udel.edu 
​Dance​Dr. Janice Bibikbibik@udel.edu 
​Dean's Scholar​Dr. Lynette Overby​overbyl@udel.edu 
​Energy & Environmental Policy​Dr. Ismat Shahismat@udel.edu 
​English​Dr. George Millermiller@udel.edu 
English Education (Secondary)​Dr. Deborah Alvarezdmalva@udel.edu 
​Environmental Humanities​Dr. McKay Jenkins ​mckay@udel.edu 
​European Studies​Dr. Daniel Kinderman kindermd@udel.edu 
​Fashion & Apparel Studies​Prof. Brenda Shafferbshaffer@udel.edu
​Global Studies​Dr. Colin Miller​cdmiller@udel.edu 
​History​Dr. Jesus Cruz​jesus@udel.edu 
​Interactive Media​Dr. Ashley Pigford​design@udel.edu 
​Irish Studies​Dr. Kevin Kerrane ​kkerrane@udel.edu 
​Islamic Studies​Dr. Alan Foxafox@udel.edu 
​Jewish Studies​Dr. Jay Haliojhalio@udel.edu 
Journalism​Dr. Deborah Gump
dgump@udel.edu
​​Languages, Literatures & Cultures​​Dr. Persephone Braham​​braham@udel.edu 
​Languages, Literatures & Cultures Education (Secondary)​Dr. Cynthia Leesclees@udel.edu
​Latin American & Iberian StudiesDr. Monica Dominguez Torresmonicadt@udel.edu 
​Legal Studies​Dr. Wayne Batchisbatchisw@udel.edu 
Liberal Studies ​Dr. Lynnette Overby ​overbyl@udel.edu 
​Linguistics & Cognitive Science​Dr. Irene Vogel (Linguistics)Dr. Robin Andreasen (Cognitive Science)​ivogel@udel.edu robina@udel.edu 
​Material Culture Studies ​Dr. Sandy Isenstadt​isnt@udel.edu 
​Mathematical Sciences ​Dr. Jamie Sutherlandsutherjr@udel.edu 
Mathematics Education (​Secondary)​Dr. Jinfa Caijcai@math.udel.edu 
​Medical & Dental Scholars​Dr. David Barlow​barlow@udel.edu 
​Medical HumanitiesDr. ​Mark Greene​mkgreene@udel.edu 
​Medieval Studies​Dr. James Dean​dean@udel.edu 
​Museum Studies​Dr. Kasey Grierkcgrier@udel.edu
​Music ​Ms. Shari Feldmansharieve@udel.edu 
​Music Education (Secondary)​Ms. Shari Feldmansharieve@udel.edu
​​Organizational & Community Leadership ​​Dr. Karen Stein kstein@udel.edu​ 
​Philosophy​Ms. Deborah Biddledbiddle@udel.edu 
​Physics & Astronomy​Dr. Matthew DeCampmdecamp@udel.edu 
​​Political Communication​​Dr. Lindsay Hoffman​lindsayh@udel.edu 
​Political Sciences & International Relations​Dr. Jason Mycoff​mycoff@udel.edu
​Psychological & Brain Sciences​Dr. Agnes Ly (Psychology)Dr. Eric Roth (Neuroscience)aly@udel.edu eroth@udel.edu
​Public Policy​Dr. Breck Robinson robinsob@udel.edu 
​Religious Studies​Dr. Alan Fox​afox@udel.edu 
Science Education (Secondary)​Dr. Kathryn Scantleburykscantle@udel.edu 
​Sexuality & Gender Studies​Dr. Pascha Bueno-Hansen​pbh@udel.edu 
​Social Studies Education (Secondary - including Anthropology, History, Political Science, Psychology, and Sociology)​Dr. Hannah Kimhkim@udel.edu
​Sociology & Criminal Justice ​Dr. Anne Bowler (Sociology)Dr. Eric Rise (Criminal Justice)abowler@udel.edu erise@udel.edu 
​​Theatre​​Prof. Alan Carlsenacarlsen@udel.edu 
​Women and Gender Studies​​Dr. Jennifer Naccarelli​jnacc@udel.edu 
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Departmental Faculty Advising Contacts