Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give

Departmental Faculty Advising Contacts by Portfolio Area

Image Picker for Section 0

Arts

Art - BAGreg Shelnuttgshlnu@udel.edu
Fine Arts - BFAGreg Shelnuttgshlnu@udel.edu
Visual Communication - BFAGreg Shelnutt gshlnu@udel.edu
Dance MinorJanice Bibik pirwet@udel.edu
Interactive Media Minor (ART)Ashley Pigford design@udel.edu
Liberal Studies (Excludes Medical Scholars)Contact UAS for more information
​Museum Studies Minor​Megan Hutchinsmhutch@udel.edu
Music & Music EducationElianna Wydra ewydra@udel.edu
Theatre MinorAllan Carlsen acarlsen@udel.edu

​Humanities

Africana StudiesDrew Brown drbrown@udel.edu
African Studies MinorColin Miller cemiller@udel.edu
Art ConservationBrian Baade Jocelyn Alcantara-Garcia bbaade@udel.edujoceag@udel.edu
Art HistoryVimalin Rujivacharakul vimalin@udel.edu
Asian StudiesRachael Hutchinson rhutch@udel.edu
Comparative LiteratureDeborah Steinberger steind@udel.edu
EnglishMiranda Wilson wilsonm@udel.edu
English Education (Secondary)Deborah Alvarez dmalva@udel.edu
​Environmental Humanities Minor​McKay Jenkinsmckay@udel.edu
European StudiesDaniel Kinderman kindermd@udel.edu
Global Studies MinorCynthia Schmidt-Cruz csc@udel.edu
HistoryDaryl Flahertyflaherty@udel.edu
Irish Studies MinorKevin Kerrane kkerrane@udel.edu
Islamic Studies MinorRudolph Matthee matthee@udel.edu
Jewish Studies MinorPolly Zavadivker pollyz@udel.edu
Journalism Minor (ENGL)Deborah Howlett dhowlett@udel.edu
Languages, Literatures & CulturesPersephone Braham braham@udel.edu
Languages, Literatures & Cultures - Secondary EducTracy Quan tquan@udel.edu
Latin American & Iberian StudiesEve Buckley ebuckley@udel.edu
Material Culture Studies Minor (ARTC)Sandy Isenstadt isnt@udel.edu
Medical Humanities MinorMark Greene  mkgreene@udel.edu
PhilosophyDeborah Biddle dbiddle@udel.edu
Religious Studies MinorAlan Fox afox@udel.edu
​Social Studies Education (Secondary)(Anthropology, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology)​Hannah Kim and Barry Joyce​hkim@udel.edubjoyce@udel.edu

 

 

​Natural Sciences

Actuarial Sciences (Mathematics)Jamie Sutherland sutherjr@udel.edu
​Applied Mathematics​Jamie Sutherlandsutherjr@udel.edu
​Astronomy​Matt DeCamp​mdecamp@udel.edu
BiochemistryBJ Chainwchain@udel.edu 
Biological Sciences, Pharmacy InterestPatricia Walsh pmwalsh@udel.edu
Chemistry BJ Chain wchain@udel.edu
Cognitive ScienceDarrell Larsen dlarsen@udel.edu
Liberal Studies (Medical and Dental Scholars)David Barlow barlow@udel.edu
LinguisticsDarrell Larsen dlarsen@udel.edu
MathematicsJamie Sutherland sutherjr@udel.edu
Mathematics and EconomicsJamie Sutherland suthrjr@udel.edu
Mathematics EducationJinfa Cai jcai@udel.edu
NeuroscienceAlex Shaw shawa@udel.edu
​Pharmacy Interest​Patricia Walshpmwalsh@udel.edu
Physics & Astronomy, Physics EducationMatt DeCamp mdecamp@udel.edu
Psychology (Psychological & Brain Sciences)Alex Shaw shawa@udel.edu
Quantitative BiologyJamie Sutherland suthrjr@udel.edu
​Science Education (Secondary) Majors: Chemistry Ed, Biological Sciences Ed, Physics Ed​Kathryn Scantleburykscantle@udel.edu

 

​Social Sciences

AnthropologyKaren Smiley-Robinson ksmiley@udel.edu
CommunicationScott Caplan caplan@udel.edu 
Political CommunicationLindsay Hoffman lindsayh@udel.edu
Criminal JusticeEric Rise erise@udel.edu
​Domestic Violence and Prevention Minor​Jennifer Naccarellijnacc@udel.edu
Energy and Environmental PolicyLawrence Agbemabiese agbe@udel.edu
Fashion Design & Product InnovationBrenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu
Fashion Merchandising & ManagementBrenda Shaffer bshaffer@udel.edu
Legal Studies MinorChrysanthi Leon santhi@udel.edu
Political Science Jason Mycoff
Barbara Ford
mycoff@udel.edubarbford@udel.edu
International RelationsJason Mycoff
Barbara Ford
mycoff@udel.edu

barbford@udel.edu

Political Science & FLLJason Mycoff
Barbara Ford
mycoff@udel.edu

barbford@udel.edu

Public PolicyBreck Robinson robinsob@udel.edu
Sexuality & Gender Studies Minor (WOMS)Jennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu
Sociology Eric Rise erise@udel.edu
Organizational and Community (OCL)Karen Stein kstein@udel.edu
Women & Gender StudiesJennifer Naccarelli jnacc@udel.edu

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Faculty Advising Contacts
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Departmental Faculty Advising Contacts by Portfolio Area