Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Make a Gift
  • YouTube
  • EMail
  • Twitter

2017-18 Ad-hoc Committee on the College Environment and Faculty-Administration Relations

Image Picker for Section 0

​Aaron Kupchik (Chair)                          ​Sociology & Criminal Justiceakupchik@udel.edu                                                ​x3267
​Adele Hayes​Psychological & Brain Sciencesahayes@udel.edu​x0484
​Muqtedar KhanPolitical Science​ & International Relationsmkhan@udel.edu​x1939
​Bill Matthaeus​Physics & Astronomyyswhm@bartol.udel.edu                                                                                                                    ​x2780
​Joel Pust​Philosophyjpust@udel.edux8208​
​Peter Williams​Art & Designpeterw@udel.edux1196​

 

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Ad-Hoc Committee on the College Environment and Faculty-Administration Relations
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
2017-18 Ad-hoc Committee on the College Environment and Faculty-Administration Relations