Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • EMail

Committee on Committees & Nominations

Image Picker for Section 0
John Morgan (Chair)​Physics and Astronomy (Natural Sciences)  x892118S​
​Michael CotsellEnglish (Humanities) x3609​18S​
Jonathan JusticePublic Policy & Administration (Social Sciences)​ ​x168219S​
D. Blake SmithMusic (Arts)​smithdb@udel.edux813319S​
Arild Hestvick​Linguistics & Cognitive Science (Natural Sciences) x7007​18S
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Committee on Commitees & Nominations
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Committee on Committees & Nominations