Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • Make a Gift
  • YouTube
  • EMail
  • Twitter

Faculty Awards Committee

Image Picker for Section 0
2018-19 College of Arts & Sciences Faculty Senate Awards Committee
Lawrence Duggan (Chair) ​History (Humanities)​x6501​19S

Jim Anderson 

​Music (Arts)



​Gladys Ilarregui​Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Humanities)​x2451​20S
​Philippe Guyenne​Mathematical Sciences (Natural Sciences)​x8664​19S
​Alenka Hlousek-RadojcicBiological Sciences (Natural Sciences)​​x3656​19S
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Faculty Awards Committee
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Faculty Awards Committee