Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Make a Gift
  • YouTube
  • EMail
  • Twitter

College of Arts & Sciences Promotion & Tenure Committee

Image Picker for Section 0
Name
Department (Portfolio)
 Email
Phone
Term

Peter Monk (Chair)

Mathematics (Natural Sciences)

monk@udel.edu      

x1873

20S

Lance Winn Art & Design (Arts) winn@udel.edux621620S
Asia FriedmanSociology (Social Sciences) asiaf@udel.edux758120S
Sheng LuFashion & Apparel Studies (Social Sciences)shenglu@udel.edux871420S
John Jungck
Biological Sciences (Natural Sciences)
jungck@udel.edux6400
21S
​Noel Archambeault
Music (Arts)
narchamb@udel.edu x7466
21S

Sean Zdenek

  English (Humanities)

zdenek@udel.edu

x3660

20S

​Laura Salsini
​Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Humanities)lsalsini@udel.edux2749
21S
​Asima Saad Maura 

Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Humanities)

asaadmau@udel.edu                                  x2039

20S

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Promotion & Tenure Committee
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
College of Arts & Sciences Promotion & Tenure Committee