Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • EMail

2017-18 Promotion & Tenure Committee

Image Picker for Section 0

   

       

Alan Fox (Chair)

Philosophy (Humanities)​ 

afox@udel.edu         

 

x8077 

18S

Chandra Reedy Public Policy & Administration (Social Sciences)clreedy@udel.edu x823818S
Benigno AguirreSociology (Social Sciences)aguirre@udel.edux661818S
Sebastian Cioaba Mathematics (Natural Sciences)cioaba@udel.edux186619S
Arild Hestvik Linguistics (Natural Sciences)hestvik@udel.edux700719S
​Stefanie Hansen

 ​Theatre (Arts)

shansen@udel.edu x641019S

D. Blake Smith

  Music (Arts)

smithdb@udel.edu 

x8133

18S

​Persephone Braham​Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Humanities)braham@udel.edux156519S
​Anthony Seraphin   ​Mathematical Sciences (Natural Sciences)seraphin@udel.edu x1021

18S

 

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Promotion & Tenure Committee
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
2017-18 Promotion & Tenure Committee