Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Make a Gift
  • YouTube
  • EMail
  • Twitter

2018-19 College of Arts & Sciences Promotion & Tenure Committee

Image Picker for Section 0

   

       

Peter Monk (Chair)

Mathematics (Natural Sciences)

monk@udel.edu      

x1873

20S

Lance Winn Art & Design (Arts)winn@udel.edux621620S
Asia FriedmanSociology (Social Sciences)asiaf@udel.edux758120S
Sheng LuFashion & Apparel Studies (Social Sciences)shenglu@udel.edux871420S
Arild Hestvik Linguistics (Natural Sciences)hestvik@udel.edux700719S
​Stefanie Hansen

 ​Theatre (Arts)

shansen@udel.edu x641019S

Sean Zdenek

  English (Humanities)

zdenek@udel.edu

x3660

20S

​Persephone Braham​Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Humanities)braham@udel.edux156519S
​Asima Saad Maura 

Languages, Literatures & Cultures (Humanities)

asaadmau@udel.edu                                  x2039

20S

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Promotion & Tenure Committee
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
2018-19 College of Arts & Sciences Promotion & Tenure Committee