Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Make a Gift
  • YouTube
  • EMail
  • Twitter

College of Arts & Sciences Faculty Senate

Image Picker for Section 0
Department Senators

 

​Africana Studies​Jorge Serranoserrano@udel.eduX2897​​21S
​AnthropologyKaren Rosenberg krr@udel.edu X185520​S
​Art & DesignLance Winn winn@udel.eduX621619S​
​Art Conservation​Jocelyn Alcantara-Garcia ​joceag@udel.edu ​X348921S
​Art HistoryDenva Gallantdgallant@udel.edu​X841520S
​Associate in Arts​John Martinjmartin@udel.edu571-5664​​21S
​Biological SciencesOyenike Olabisi nolabisi@udel.edu ​X1215​20S
​Chemistry and Biochemistry​Sandeep Patel sapatel@udel.edu ​​X602420S​
​Communication​James Angelini angelini@udel.edu​X8041​21S
​EnglishSean Zdenek zdenek@udel.edu          ​X3660​20S
English Language InstituteEleanora Bell nonieb@udel.edu​X3215​21S
​Fashion and Apparel StudiesDilia Lopez-Gydosh dlopezgy@udel.edu            X659321S​
​Joseph R. Biden, Jr. School of Public Policy & Administration​Danilo Yanichdyanich@udel.edu​X1710​21S
​Languages, Literatures and CulturesPhillip Penix-Tadsen ptpt@udel.edu          X204221S
​History​Darryl Flaherty flaherty@udel.eduX0798​20S
​Linguistics & Cognitive ScienceKathryn Franich kfranich@udel.edu​X680621S​
​Mathematical Sciences​Rakesh rakesh@udel.edu X2910​21S​
​Music​Philip Gentry pgentry@udel.edu X8134​20S​
​PhilosophyDaniel Koltonski dkoltons@udel.edu​X2359​20S
​Physics & Astronomy​Edward Lyman elyman@udel.edu      ​X3519​20S
​Political Science & International RelationsStuart Kaufman skaufman@udel.edu​X1941​19S
​Psychological & Brain SciencesAdele Hayes ahayes@psych.udel.edu​X0484​20S
​Sociology & Criminal Justice
Ellen Donnelly done@udel.edu​X2581​20S
​TheatreKimberly Schroederkschroed@udel.eduX3311​20S
​Women and Gender StudiesBarbara Ley
bley@udel.edu​X4186
​20S

 

Program Senators
​Jewish Studies​Roger Horowitz      rh@udel.edu302-658-240020S


At-large Senators
Larry DugganHistory lgjd@udel.edux650120S
Deni Galileo​Biological Sciences dgalileo@udel.edu x127720S
Alan Fox
​Philosophy
afox@udel.edux8077
​21S
Arild Hestvik
​Linguistics & Cognitive Science
hestvik@udel.edu​x6809
​21S
Lydia Timmins​Communicationlydiat@udel.edu​x804121S
​Andrea Sarzynski​School of Public Policy & Administration​apsarzyn@udel.edu​​ ​x1244​20S

 

Student Representatives
Erin Hein
Graduate Rep
erinhein@udel.edu
20S

Undergrad Rep


20S


Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

​John A. Pelesko, Dean
pelesko@udel.edu
x2793



Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Senators
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
College of Arts & Sciences Faculty Senate