Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Make a Gift
  • YouTube
  • EMail
  • Twitter

College of Arts & Sciences Faculty Senate

Image Picker for Section 0
Department Senators
​Africana Studies
​Jorge Serranoserrano@udel.eduX2897​​19S
​AnthropologyGeorgina Ramsaygramsay@udel.edu X185120​S
​Art & DesignLance Winn
winn@udel.eduX621619S​
​Art Conservation​Jocelyn Alcantara-Garcia ​joceag@udel.edu ​X348919S​
​Art HistoryMargaret Werthmwerth@udel.edu​X678920S
​Biological SciencesOyenike Olabisi nolabisi@udel.edu ​X1215​19S
​Chemistry and Biochemistry​Sandeep Patel sapatel@udel.edu ​​X602420S​
​Communication​Tracey Holden tqholden@udel.edu​X3571​19S
​EnglishSean Zdenek zdenek@udel.edu          ​X3660​20S
English Language InstituteEleanora Bellnonieb@udel.edu​X3215​19S
​Fashion and Apparel StudiesDilia Lopez-Gydosh dlopezgy@udel.edu            X659319S​
​Languages, Literatures and CulturesSusan McKenna   smckenna@udel.edu          X338919S​
​History​Darryl Flaherty flaherty@udel.eduX0798​20S
​Linguistics & Cognitive ScienceKaja Jasinska jasinska@udel.edu​X680619S​
​Mathematical Sciences​Yuk Leung ​yleung@udel.edu X1881​20S​
​Music​Philip Gentry pgentry@udel.edu X8134​20S​
​PhilosophyRichard Hanleyhanley@udel.edu​X0559​18F
​Physics & Astronomy​Edward Lyman elyman@udel.edu      ​X3519​20S
​Political Science & International RelationsMuqtedar Khan mkhan@udel.edu​X1939​18S
​Psychological & Brain Sciences​Adele Hayes ahayes@udel.edu ​​X0484​19S
​School of Public Policy AdministrationDanilo Yanich  dyanich@udel.edu​x1710​19S
​Sociology & Criminal JusticeEllen Donnelly done@udel.edu​X2581​19S
​TheatreKimberly Schroederkschroed@udel.eduX3311​20S
​Women and Gender Studies​Jennifer Lobasz jlobasz@udel.edu​X1925​19S
Program Senators
Associate in ArtsJohn Martinjmartin@udel.edu 302-571-5664​19S​
​Jewish Studies​Eynat Gutman       eynat@udel.edux339319S


At-large Senators
Larry DugganEnglish lgjd@udel.edux650120S
Deni Galileo​Biological Sciences dgalileo@udel.edu x127720S
John Gizis​Physics & Astronomy gizis@udel.edux2668​19S
Bernard McKenna​Englishmckennab@udel.edu​x8059​19S
Lydia Timmins​Communicationlydiat@udel.edu​x8041​19S
​Andrea Sarzynski​School of Public Policy & Administration​apsarzyn@udel.edu​​ ​x1244​20S

 

Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

​John A. Pelesko, Interim Dean
pelesko@udel.edu
x2793



Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Senators
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
College of Arts & Sciences Faculty Senate