Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • EMail

Senators

Image Picker for Section 0
Department Senators
​Africana Studies
​Jorge Serranoserrano@udel.eduX2897​​18S
​AnthropologyKaren Rosenbergkrr@udel.edu X185119​S
​Art & DesignAmy Hicks
amyhicks@udel.eduX241917F​
​Art Conservation​Jocelyn Alcantara-Garcia ​joceag@udel.edu ​X348918S​
​Art HistoryMonica Dominguez Torresmonicadt@udel.edu​ ​X452318S
​Biological SciencesOyenike Olabisi nolabisi@udel.edu ​X1215​18S
​Chemistry and Biochemistry​Sandeep Patel sapatel@udel.edu ​​X602418S​
​Communication​Tracey Holden tqholden@udel.edu​X3571​19S
​EnglishMichael Cotsell mcotsell@udel.edu ​​X3069​18S
English Language InstituteEleanora Bellnonieb@udel.edu​X3215​19S
​Fashion and Apparel StudiesDilia Lopez-Gydosh dlopezgy@udel.edu            X659319S​
​Languages, Literatures and CulturesSusan McKenna smckenna@udel.edu X338918S​
​History​Ram Rawat rawat@udel.eduX2371​​18S
​Linguistics & Cognitive ScienceKaja Jasinska jasinska@udel.edu​X680619S​
​Mathematical Sciences​Yuk Leung ​yleung@udel.edu X1881​18S​
​Music​Philip Gentry pgentry@udel.edu X8134​18S​
​PhilosophyRichard Hanleyhanley@udel.edu​X0559​18F
​Physics & Astronomy​John Morgan jdmorgan@udel.edu ​X8921​18S
​Political Science & International RelationsMuqtedar Khan mkhan@udel.edu​X1939​18S
​Psychological & Brain Sciences​Adele Hayes ahayes@udel.edu ​​X0484​19S
​School of Public Policy AdministrationDan Smith dansmith@udel.edu​x4658​18S
​Sociology & Criminal JusticeYasser Payne ypayne@udel.edu​X4383​17F
​TheatreLynnette Overbyoverbyl@udel.eduX8995​18S
​Women and Gender Studies​Barbara Ley bley@udel.edu ​X8041​18S
Program Senators
Associate in ArtsJohn Martinjmartin@udel.edu 302-571-5664​18S​
​Jewish Studies​Julia Oestreichjoestrei@udel.edu x114918S


At-large Senators
Tony SeraphinMathematical Sciences seraphin@udel.edux102118S
Deni Galileo​Biological Sciences dgalileo@udel.edu x127718S
John Gizis​Physics & Astronomy gizis@udel.edux2668​19S
Bernard McKenna​Englishmckennab@udel.edu​x8059​19S
Lydia Timmins​Communicationlydiat@udel.edu​x8041​19S
​Andrea Sarzynski​School of Public Policy & Administration​apsarzyn@udel.edu​​ ​x1244​18S

 

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

​George H. Watson, Dean
ghw@udel.edu
x2793



Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Senators
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Senators