Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • EMail

Steering (Executive) Committee

Image Picker for Section 0
Meetings are in the conference room at 164 S College Avenue unless noted.


Fall 2017 Meetings:


September 6

October 4

November 7

December 5

Spring 2018 Meetings:

February 12, 3:00 p.m.






President:  Stuart Kaufman

President Elect:  Dan Smith

Past President: Jim Morrison

Chair of COCAN:  John Morgan

Secretary: John Gizis

Chair, Educational Affairs: Andrea Barrier

Chair Promotion & Tenure: Alan Fox

Dean: George Watson

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Steering Committee
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Steering (Executive) Committee