Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • Make a Gift
  • YouTube
  • EMail
  • Twitter

Emeritus Student Council Members

Image Picker for Section 0

Moses Adjieteh '14

Alyssa Ashley '18

Alexandra Davis '14 '16M

Erin P. Dugan '16

Abigail S. Goldring '16

Ian J. Guthoff '14

Tyler K. Heiss '16

Holly L. Hines '14

Rebecca K. Jaeger '16

Neil W. Kirschling '14 '14M

Benjamin M. Lefler '15

John P. McElvenny IV '13

Katarina I. Mejean '18

Christopher J. Merken '16

Naimisha Movva '16

Anna E. Oswald '18

Ashley E. Paintsil '13

Stephanie A. Palmer '18

Micah Dane Petersen '17

Austin Roadarmel '17

Eric C. Robinson '14

Chelsey A. Rodowicz '14

Mark A. Rucci '15

Elena M. Sassaman '16

Lindsay L. Schmittle '13

 Hannah Wastyk '17

Lauren M. Webb '16

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Emeritus Student Council Members
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Emeritus Student Council Members